Write about the following topic. In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Academic education is very important for the children of the ages between 11 to 13, while in few Europian countries kids are going to schools which are providing practical skills, beside of learning general education. This essay will expound the responsibility of the educational institutes that they should prepare students for the world, so that they could play their roles effectively for the society.

The school’s primary goal should be emphasizing on the provision of general education for the youngers that would necessory for fostering their minds, so that would have opportunity to learn the experiences of previous renowned scientists in different fields, consequently will helpful in creating and developing productive skills to provide benefits to the world in return through conducting the new researches. For example, a recent study was conducted by the Harvard University, reported that the research of 85% of highly educated people are benefiting the society, such as investigated on the reason of immersion of Corona Virus so that could prevent the causes.

Conversly, practical skills are sufficiently necessory to be learnt by the populace, because without skills individual could not get success as well as every company hires those individuals who are proficient in specific skills.

In my opinion, learning skills is very important for getting better job opportunity, but in early stages, children should entirely focus on their academic education. This essay concluded that proactive measure should be taken by the schools management that each younger one get complete their higher education, for instance, education should be costless so that their mind would not distracted by thinking that only education will not adequate for getting better job. After finishing education, schools should provide their refrence in different companies for the highly eligible students in that way student would much determined in their studies.