Write about the following topic.Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary era, the issue of the proper amount of information exchange has become increasingly pertinent, promoting diverse opinions on how much information should be revealed. While some individuals assert that it should be free and accessible, others argue that most of this information is very crucial and has a lot of value. This essay will explore both perspectives before concluding that a multifaceted approach is essential to enhance public well-being.

Proponents of free information content that knowledge should be available for every person. Research indicates that most of the hidden details can play a crucial role in people’s lives. Through experimenting the received data by scholars and scientists, there would be solid developments regarding different aspects of the society. For example, the cure for AIDs has been found for many years. However, the discoverer refuses to globalize the formula which leads to high mortality rate all around the world.

Conversely, many experts argue that sharing all of the existing information and data may not adequately address the complex issues of societies. They emphasize that factors such as safety and economy plays crucial roles in sharing vital information. For instance, nuclear energy is one of the primary debate topics between governments. Through splitting the data, some nations may use it in harmful ways. Moreover, some countries may be the only producers of certain materials. By spreading the substances this may create a ripple effect that destructs economy.

In my opinion, while sharing information without any limitation may offer some benefits, it is harmful on its own to effectively improve all nations. A comprehensive approach would allow the splitting, while preserving important ones. This strategy would not only be beneficial, but also will protect valuable information.

In conclusion, although there are valid arguments in favor of sharing details, I believe that an approach encompassing various measure is necessary to achieve significant improvements, by combining accessible information to everyone and supervising released facts, we can create a better world.