Write about the following topic. Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, music is played in various situations in the world. Some argue that music makes only benefits to people. However, others think music brings both positive and negative influence. This essay will discuss both perspectives and provide my opinion.

on the one hand, music inclouds various cultures, it can make individuals know multiculture. For example, traditional songs have existed for long time, it can teach young people about their countries’ histories. Another example is when individuals feel not well, music can help them relieve pressure or cheer up. Therefore, most partents let their children listen to music or lean to play music, which can develop their barin, and some people who learn classical music, they are very intellness and gental. That is why most individuals say “Young individuals who learn music, they will not be bad.”

On the other hand, different music brings various feeling to people such as slow songs can be sad, relax, or happy. However, creating songs is very difficult, individuals should aviod to copy or similar with others, sometimes styles do not suitable on the market, they cannot be popular. In recent years, the trend of music is easily follow and sing, which text without meanings. hence, people do not care about how long creaters finish this song. As a result, music can bring different culture to individuals, but sometimes music will make people crazy. For example, singer or creaters who follow trends and lose them way, if they do not be popular, they will feel pressure.

In summary, music brings benefits to people, it can also make individuals to be negative. Therefore, people should aviod to music control their mood, if they lose control, everything will be serious.