Write about the following topic. Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary times, music is one of the outstanding entertainments for individuals because it can bolster to eradicate stress from human body. It is true that it is a pivotal role in celebrating events and ceremonies. Some people recognize that music depicts multifaceted advantages for the world while others lean toward the negative answer of music entering into the lives of people.

Manifold creations made by music players offer different literatures to the audiences who live in many parts of the world. It is a little rare to see that there is no people who love the music owing to the fact that it can entertain and reduce energy consuming of human body by providing gentle mind to those whose body demand to relax.Different sorts of music: Jazz, rap, rock and pop, are listened by different arged of people according to their inclination feeling. Moreover, music is played in wedding reception, graduations, donations ond festivals because it can motivate the people to be active and fresh emotion. In other words, it is able to put more of an emphasis on enjoyment.

On the other hands, some people think that music is a disturbance of people’s lives because music is young people extremely addict to the music by pusing illegal drugs. They like to listen to the rythms of music peacefully in quiet place. For that reason, they use addiction drugs such narcolic, cocaine and other drugs while they are listening to the tuneful music. Moreover, openning music in the public place devastates the human attention on their jobs, and confuse thinking in the brain system.

In conclusion, it seems to me that although music cannot solve the people’s Livelihood, it is a connection of society and cultural programatic entertainment.