Write about the following topic: Both government investment in public transport systems and reductions in public transport ticket prices would help to reduce transport pollution greatly. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Public transport in every country helps to improve economical conditions and dirt. I strongly agree with the point that state should spend money on local transport, It will reduce both prices and pollution. It save people from long traffic jams and also have health benefits. In this essay I will elaborate by point of view.

First of all, investing money to improve local moving system will automatically improves the traffic conditions and as a result decreases the dirt. When many of the people start using busses and local vehicles to travel from one place to another it will benefit them in several ways. it reduces their cost of travelling and effects the local economy. As a result less vehicles moves on the roads and it will reduce noise pollution in addition to air. Researches shows that countries having less traffic have less problems with health conditions due to less contamination.

Secondly, this will reduce the transportation cost and poor people will travel from their houses to work places in affordable prices and their will be reduction in adulteration automatically a. It is a positive point for the ones who prefer to travel locally and cant afford personal automobiles. Higher officials will agree to reduce public prices and fuel taxes if rich people will travel local But this can only be possible when system will provide better facilities. This will then help to reduce pollution. For example our province completed a project of carpet roads all over the province and after completing a survey is held. It was so admirable that about 95% of people started travelling locally.

In the conclusion of my topic I would say that States should invest to improves the transport system. This will urge everyone to take a local ride and this will reduce the population related to travelling system and improves health conditions.