Write about the following topic: Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas(in words, pictures,music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and indluce any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying that creativity is the best quality to represent everything in the world through imagination and the artists should encouraged by giving complete freedom in terms of words, pictures, music and movies. There are no restrictions on them by government on what they are doing. I heartfully agree to the view by providing complete freedom to the artists leads to get the best results in the world. In this essay, I will provide my reasons along with examples.

First and foremost, creative artists should be offered with freedom to express their views, ideas, words, pictures and movies in order to get the best outcomes by completely involving into their works and putting maximum efforts upon the project. For instance, considering the movie Baahubali series in which the director, artists and each and every person in the cast and crew worked for day and night to get the optimal quality of the picture because of not having any restrictions from the producer and distributors side as well as government. In fact, the governments came forward to hike the price of the tickets which leads to become as highest grosser among Indian films. In addition to that, the producer has given complete freedom to the director without restrictions results to get best quality of picture.

After that, the government should promote the creative talents by giving complete freedom to express their views to secure international awards by giving tough competitions to others and to bring more fame to our country. For example, the song Naatu naatu from the film RRR has been awarded with Oscars in the best song category by giving tough competition to all the international movies and which brings a lot of fame to the nation and especially to the Tollywood film industry.

By and large, the government shouldn’t demotivate the creative artists by not giving freedom to express. Instead of that, government come forward to provide more incentives for the best talent and encourage the new talent which bring more fame to the nation and produce the best outcomes in the world.