Write about the following topic: Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas(in words, pictures,music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and indluce any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying that creativity is the best quality to represent everything in the world through imagination, and artists should be encouraged by giving them complete freedom in terms of words, pictures, music, and movies. There are no restrictions placed on them by the government regarding what they are doing. I wholeheartedly agree with the view that providing complete freedom to artists leads to the best results in the world. In this essay, I will provide my reasons along with examples.

First and foremost, creative artists should be offered freedom to express their views, ideas, words, pictures, and movies in order to achieve the best outcomes by completely immersing themselves in their work and putting maximum effort into the project. For instance, considering the movie Baahubali series, in which the director, artists, and each and every person in the cast and crew worked day and night to achieve the optimal quality of the picture because they had no restrictions from the producer and distributors, as well as the government. In fact, the governments came forward to hike the price of the tickets, which led to the film becoming the highest grosser among Indian films. In addition to that, the producer gave complete freedom to the director without restrictions, resulting in the best quality of picture.

After that, the government should promote creative talents by giving them complete freedom to express their views to secure international awards by giving tough competition to others and to bring more fame to our country. For example, the song Naatu Naatu from the film RRR was awarded an Oscar in the best song category by giving tough competition to all the international movies, which brought a lot of fame to the nation and especially to the Tollywood film industry.

By and large, the government should not demotivate creative artists by withholding freedom of expression. Instead, the government should come forward to provide more incentives for the best talent and encourage new talent, which will bring more fame to the nation and produce the best outcomes in the world