Write about the following topic: In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is widely accepted that discipling and imposing harsh rules on children on occasion at a young age can have positive effects on them. A certain number of countries have already implied significant laws on their behaviours; on contrary others have given them full freedom to do as young generation wants. I believe that moderate rules are necessary to keep them well behaved.

To begin with, nations can have implement crusiel regulation; they can summon a commite to check if this does not have negative effects on the young minds. In the minor set of rules should include how to behave in public places and what kind of behavior is not tolarated. Authorities can also propose punishments, so children will follow it, however they should keep it in mind that they are still young and lacks decision making abilities. In addition, punishment should be given concidering that they are juvinile and it should consist of public service so the society can benifit for it such as serving at homeless shelter. By following this rules, plenty of western kids have turned out to be discipined citizens.

Furthermore, with moderate amount of rules at a certain age will help the young generation to be sucessful in life. For instance: French scientiest has found out that implement a certain regulation at you younger onces will develop them to encounter social situations. However, regulations doesn’t means that restricting them every now and then. There should be certain level of exceptions for the children to enjoy their childhood.

In a nutshell, with certain amount of rules are necessary at young age to have responsible citizens; on the counterpart punishments should be less sevear as children don’t have decision-making ability due to their age.