Write about the following topic: In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Behaviour is critical to response other people, In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. Since young age, there is some behaviour in Indonesia such as call older people with uncle and aunty. But in some countries like The United States there is no rules about it.

The government whould take part of this issues also. The regulation they made is vital to make people follow the rules. The parents teach their children how to follow the guidance and give explanation in the simple way to make the children clearly understand. When children is ready to join the school there is some strict rules that all children should follow. In the school parent is not allowed with their children, therefore learning a good behaviour is important to make children socialize with other.

For example, in the railway station there is a sign do not cross the railway if the door close, it means that the train will come. If you not follow that strict rules maybe you will passed away. In Indonesia, when children come to the school they should give greetings to the teacher or security they meet.

In conclusion, I agree that children should follow rules to make them responsible in the future and when they are getting old. They can teach good behavior to their children. The rules is made for people to make them a good person and understand the situations.