Write about the following topic: In the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

The air travel has gained popularity over the past decade. It is because people are now willing to relocate, in search of a better future. I think this is a positive change, because financial improvement is the most important advantage of air travel.

In many countries, youth is not able to find a high paying job, which results in economic crises. Therefore, they want to progress a career in a particular field, which is not particularly developed in their countries. The motive is to get the necessary education and enough financial resources to fulfill the needs of their families. These countries provide more facilities to these individuals, which results in an increase in air traffic. For instance, many Asian and African students are currently studying in Europe in search of a better career opportunities.

It has resulted in an improvement in financial improvement of many countries. Due to a rise in air travel talented individuals have more chances to get appointed by renowned organizations, because they can easily move to the destination, which provides them an opportunity. The students and other professionals working in developed nations provide economic benefits to that country and their own family, which ultimately is benefiting their governments. For example, highly skilled professions are in demand in different corners of the world, which means an opportunity for individuals who deserve to get more compared to their current salary.

In conclusion, an increase in air traffic is important, because it has opened up chances for many people in search of a better future and economic improvement.