Write about the following topic: Many people believe that it is better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In my point of view, i agree that the usage of a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on the children. This is because as nowdays the world is depending on technology where everyone can easily access and effort apps like social media, youtube, online games, Amazon prime, Netflix and etc. This will increase the focus of the childrens on using the computer rather than looking into the reality world.

Nowdays kids are always in the computer where mostly playing games and not ready to give importance to their studies and physical activities like sports. There are some issues occured before by kids on playing games in computer without parents supervision. For example, the kids may purchase coins, points or any items to move next level in the games without the parents knowledge by misusing their bank cards which have been saved in the google account. As parents are not aware of these issues which can make them to loss a huge amount of money which will be wasted on the games where they are unrecoverable. Moreover, parents are also busy nowdays, that they are not ready to check on what their kid’s are doing while using the computer and devices.

Additionally, childrens are not ready to come out of their home to even get some fresh air. They are always trapped into the technology devices just sitting in one place which can cause harmful for their health. This can make them fall sick very offened and the device lights may be possible to effect their eyes at younger age.

To overcome this problem, parents should take the responsibility to protect their kid’s from using computers unnecessarily. They should also try to spend a good time with their children by taking them to trips every weekend or whenever possible. Furthermore, parents can guide them to participate in sports activities or curriculum like swimming, dancing, gyming and etc. which will help to change their kids mindset and improve their health.