Write about the following topic: Nowadays famous people are photographed by professional photographers everywhere they go. Some people say this is a good thing because the public are interested in their lives. Other people think that photographers are wrong to follow famous people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is sometimes controversial whether photographers should follow celebrities everywhere they go and record their lives. Despite there are undoubtedly some advantages such as allowing public to feel like they can get involve in their lives, I personally believe its drawbacks far outweigh its benefits.

There are definitely several benefits if famous people were photographed continuesly. Firstly, it contributes to celebrities’ career development becasue their photoes published might attract more fans. People tend to search for more information once their interests were triggered. They are able to gain supports from an increasing number of people. Furthermore, famous people can post these photoes to their social media. Besides, they do not need to record their lives by themselves.

However, this trend also leads to some disadvantages. First and foremost, it is highly possible that celebrities feel stress out due to they have to behave perfectly every seconds, which is harmful for their mental health. For instance, a well-know actor in China, Yang Mi, who claimed that she has to visit psychologists regularly to treat her mental illness. Moreover, the lives of famous people’s family members could be severely impacted. Their children and parents were unavoidable to be captured when they were staying with celebrities, leading to some serious privacy issues.

In conclusion, while the situation that famous people are photographed everywhere can result in some benefits to their career development, I strongly agree that it could lead to more inconvinences by enhancing the possible to have mental issues and lacking of privacy for both themselves and their family members.