Write about the following topic: Nowadays famous people are photographed by professional photographers everywhere they go. Some people say this is a good thing because the public are interested in their lives. Other people think that photographers are wrong to follow famous people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent times, it has been a hugh discussion about whether the professional photographers should take photos on famous people or not. Meanwhile, others believe that it wrong approach to do, because they have also a private Life, In this essay, I will discuss both these points and provide my opinion.

On the one hand, there is one group of people who believe that photographers should follow well known celebrities and to try take photos and information about their life. This is because, fans want to know everything, and are very interested about famous lives, so they are eager to get the latest information about them. For instance, it can be which style or clothes they wear, hobbies, activities, where they live if they have any children and persona’s habits. All these things is because fans love their celebrities too much.Additionally, many photographers take pictures of such famous people and later spred it via different social media, to make them more famous and well now.

On the other hand, another group of people believe that photographers, should not take photos, on famous people. Firstly, to follow a person and taking pictures of their lite is wrong, because well know people are also human being, and they have right to live a peace life. Morewer, Sometimes they want also take breake or space from their career, so they can to spend a quality time with their families, which are important for them. Lastly, as a famous, it can be very frustrating, difficult and aunaying to be followed all the time from photographers or other people, just to be pictured and spred their information to fans or on Social media.

In conclusion, I believe that all photographers should get a permission from celebrities before they take photos on them taking pictures of someone is wrong, without informing them. However, famous people should also be grateful and satisfied that their fans are eager to know about them and by allowing photographers taking photos and information.