Write about the following topic: Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widely acknowledged that in numerous nations around the world, many individuals fond of doing new things such as, visiting new places and testing new food items. However, others prioritizing to try similar things, which they are already did. In this essay, I will explore the both attitudes and provide pertinent examples to illustrate the current state of affairs. I firmly like the latter view point.

To begin with, there are several factors highlighted the significance of trying new activities. First and foremost, curiosity about exploring new items and intention to learn diversity. To exemplify that, people prefer to know something, which they are unfamiliar. So, that they can get adventures feelings, specially the young people. A recent survey conducted by the National Youth Agency, reveled that over 70% of youngsters are pre-planned their holidays to celebrate in a different way by visiting new places, watching new movies and mainly enjoy different foods, which are famous in those particular destinations. Thus, facilitates them to gather new experiences, knowledge as well as memories. So, that they can deploy these in their real life.

On the other hand, there are manifold reasons indicates why many individuals likes to explore familiar things rather than new one. One primary reason is that safety. For instance, safety play a crucial role while one think to visit a place or trying any food items. Moreover, unknown things also consist of uncertainty and dangerous issue of what will be happen no one can tell. So, its wish to select known location, which you already know that reduce your stress and find suitable accommodations and other amenities. I would like to mention, one recent incident happened in Lonavala, India, where 5 members in a single family washed away by heavy rainfall, while capturing their photographs. So, this terrible incident increases the significance of safety in contrast with adventurous activities.

In conclusion, it is undeniably true that fresh things always provide some thrilling experiences by learnings numerous things and gathering memories. However, maintain safety is the key indicators to visit familiar destinations and consume safety food particles also enhance happiness during travel.