Write about the following topic: The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The global world has changed faster and many people hard to rely on the same job for their entire life. There are several causes of this situation and measures should be taken to deal with it.

One of the reasons for this circumstance is that nowadays the technological advancement is developing and societal expectation is increasing demand for job that offers flexible working hours. For example, individuals are looking for the work and life balance and some companies are hard to maintain this if people have to take care of their family. Also, staying in same company without continuous learning and development, while it makes them feel lack their career path. As a result, people rarely staying for a long time in a company and looking for greener pastures in their career life.

In my opinions, there are several things that people can to do resolve these relevant problems. Firstly, companies should implement flexible working conditions for employees to have more options, such as remote work, job sharing, and flexible hours to help attract and retain talent. Also, companies are responsible for promoting a self-develop environment through training and education for employees. Furthermore, training regularly helps people have ability to adapt the diverse work methods.

In conclude, many people have struggled to deal with their career path and it is quite hard to organize the long-term goal. I believe that the company plays a crucial role in solving issues.There are still various measures that should be taken to help us lead a working life.