WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

This Topic have been a big issue over period of time as if most of the individual uses plastic material such as, Plastic bags, bottles and packing which create harmful effect to the environment. However, In this topic we will discuss about the effect of it along with how government can resolve this issues.

Firstly, Plastic have been used more often than any other materials like paper bags and cotton cloths. Due these climate had been affected which create an negative impact on the human being life’s. Secondly, there are plethora of reasons which are harmful to every one such as, big impact on air quality. For example , if we burn plastic than it create more pollution which can degrade air quality not only air quality, but also affect water quality too. Hence, peoples cannot better quality of water and air properly.

On the other hand, it is the responsibility of Government to take some precaution like they should put fine on any kind of plastic material being used by anyone. Due to this the usage of plastic thinks would slowly and gradually get reduce. Moreover, Authority should create a plan of recycling process in which plastic material is used it would be the unsurpassed thing to do. Not only authority but every individual should do that to limit pollution which are generated by plastic waste. For example, each person should grow a plant by cutting plastic bottle or else they can also use plastic bag for storage purpose instead of throwing it.

To sum up, people should save themselves and climate by avoid plastic material which create major impact on environment. As if, precaution is better than cure.