WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays university students want to learn more while majoring in different field. However, rest of them are held in a diverse beliefs, arguing that it is way more vital to keep developing and gaining knowledge in their own specialisation. This essay will discuss both of this convictions.

Majority of students who are currently studying in the high educational environments act insisting on getting more subjects to take. This may affect on their academic performance and mind diversity, so in the future they can comprehend in plenty domains. Including novel classes also may help students to find their real tendencies, inspiring them to be creative in several ways. Furthermore, in my opinion, I think that scholars should not overconsumpt their endeavour, for the reason that they might burn out, eventually not willing to do anything.

Students with different perspectives about education consider that involving new classes may disturb their ability to learn and develop in their own major, because they might not manage to accomplish their work by the deadline. They have their own point, because it is indeed true, if students want to be better at something, they should pay more attention to in, trying not to distract themselves with different subjects that they are not interested in.

My own view on this argument is that I would refer to the students who stand only in their own fields, not willing to engage themselves with learning not required classes, and focusing only on their major.