WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern world with growth of technologist, standards is getting higher, and it is need more competition in daily life between people. So, someone think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Although, other people says that we should be more cooperative and friendly with each other. This essay will discuss the sides of opinion.

On the one hand, there is more advantages of having competition in persons life. Because habit with other opponents make more motivation for better work. For example, student at school can race with each other in choir of their study and mark. Also, workers can hard-working to receive better qualification and good wars from head part of department.

But, on the other hand, competition can be reason of many fightings and wars between two sides. It is means that if people forget about competition and will live with peace for themselves, world will be more peaceful and undangerous. Example given, maybe there will be less of wars between countries.

So, for this reason we can conclude that competition have positive and negative attract for people life. But in my opinion competition in daily life is very important and it is must be in control values of good things.