WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this society people believe that competition at work in daily work and for school is postive thing while, some other people believe that cooperate more is better than competing against each other. In my opinion I strongly agree with cooperate more than competing and i will explain it why,

I believe that competition at work, at school and in daily life is good if you can control and limit it because it can lead you to health issues and communication problems. When i was in grade 10 few students study without eating ,drinking and sleeping to surpass each other. for that resaon some pupils ended up in hospitals. While smart students limit their work and work according to a time table. and they get higher score than who study day and night.

However i agree with cooperate because when i was in grade 10 I used to cooperate more than competing each other and it helps me to keep my mind calm and to get close with each other and it Also helps to make our friendship stronger and because of it, it helps us to get higher marks.The particular reson for that is we teach and learn what we know and don’t know.Because of cooperating we save lots of time and we can share the work with each other and help to save lots of time to do other things like playing and doing sommthing you like.

For conclusion, I agree with cooperating it helps us to make our school life and daily life easiar than competing against each other. Because of teamwork students and people learn leadership and it helps and easy to maitain daily life.