You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

There is ongoing debate regarding which topic is more significant in term of job statisfation and career security. A group of individuals believe that, career satisfactory is more important than job security. However, others argue that they cannot always rely on job satisfaction and the permanent job is more crucial. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both the views will be discussed further.

Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is job statisfaction is more important. This is because some individuals believe that they rather work with the job that they prefer with full potential but unstable may bring them more joy in term of working in the corporate firm due to most firm in the present seem to have high stresses assignments for there employees. In addition, working in the position that they prefer but unstable may suit for their personality and they can accept the risk as long as they enjoy their work.

On the contrary, those in flavor of the latter opinion have their own arguments, to begin with, they claim that job security is more important than job satisfaction due to the stable job give them income every month to survive and they may only have single job. Therefore, having unstable job is not the matter that they would prefer to pursue. Moreover, they can also gain the benefit if the company is hierracical based company. The more they remain stable, the benefit they will get from the raise or changing position

To conclude and offer my position, there are convincing arguments both for and against the career satisfactory comparison the importance of career security. However, I certainly favor the latter opinion.