You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less. You should write at least 250 words.

It is a fact that the consumption of sugar-based beverages are increasing. There are a few causes of why individuals are consuming more and more sugary drinks. Although, a simple action can be done to effectively remind and help decrease the amount of sugar-based drinks consumption. Both cause and solution are going to be elaborated further.

Analyzing the causes of such case, one of the most common is the creativeness of companies or business that focus on sugary beverages. Said companies and businesses innovated and market their sugary products in such a way that consumers would not feel guilty or even think about consuming a specific amount of sugar from the product. For instance, companies or businesses make their products in a way that is appealing and fun to drink, distracting consumers from the amount of sugar they consume.

However, there are a few steps that can effectively decrease the amount of sugar-based beverages that people consume. First and foremost, there should be campaigns or interactive seminars that conduct a lecture and physical proof of of the harms that too much sugar may potentially cause to a healthy body. For example, there should be free seminars or campaigns done in every city and school about the harmful impacts of overconsuming sugary drinks. Then, real life proof such as individuals who voluntarily speak of their experience, whilst giving proof of what happend to their bodies.

In conclusion, there are a number of causes of the sugar-based beverages consumption. However, taking action such as conducting free lectures and interactive seminars with physical proof may help the problem to a large extent.