You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the majority of countries is currently available to consume products that produced all over the world. I opine this development has only positive sides.

Firstly, exchanging different range of products between countries ameliorates both countries’ economies. It is highly effective for the authorities budget. For instance, there are lots of fish in one region, whereas there are many apples in another. It will be a real bargain to exchange a thing that you have in an enormous quantity to a product that you can not manufacture. Thereby, the region that can not allow to produce a precise type of food, will not spend a lot of resources and time to try to manufacture it. It will be better if the country targets to improve its strong sides. Consequently, by this approach the both involved sides stay pleased. This is the basis of the economy.

Secondary, people are already used to consume products that produced worldwide. There are some things that can be produced only in several areas. For example, coffee. Coffee is mined and delivered from South America. People are used to drink coffee daily. It has already become a kind of tradition for some individuals and they can not imagine their lives without it. Therefore, the access to a numerous amount of goods brings only positive consequences and improves folk’s well-being.

To sum up, I am inclined to believe, that in our developing society having an access to the large quantity of food has many remarkable advantages. It is also a sign of friendly communications between contries.