You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Internet is growing day by day. Due to, some people think that newspapers becoming something of the past. I completely agree with this statement, nowadays we are all day with access to internet.

Electronically devices are in all the places, and with this also the access to them. Firstly, this makes that the content will be update second by second on our hand; therefore, breaking news would be known at the moment if the person wants. Secondly, we could have the most recent information about our favorites topics, also interact with others fans of the same activities, famous persons or institutions as a football club or an iconic brand.

To be honest, newspapers are not very common nowadays, especially in urbanized places such as capitals or huge cities. However they were such more confidence than the internet, all the information was given by an important business which will search for trust information before writing about that.

It is normal that the people change newspapers with internet websites, even social medias. Because of the better access to breaking news and the interacting internet places. Newspapers could argue that they are more trust and that is true, However is not enough to stop the electronical era and stay being chosen by the people and not becoming a thing of the past.

to conclude, it is true that the old way have some advantages that we will never have again on internet. Nevertheless, we still have plethora of positive things with our new methods.