You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Outdoor activities has many benefits for children instead of staying inside playing computer games. Outdoor activities such as sports can contribute in the development of a child both mentally and physically. Sports implements strategies in order for them to achieve their goal. It can also benefit their social skills since they would need to communicate often. Sports can help children think outside the box which they can use in the future. It helps them develop the brain.

Outdoor activities can impact their physical health as well. Outdoor activities uses physical strength and it trains the children’s body to adapt pain and fatigue. It can develop their muscles and bones for strength. Therefore, children would be more confident in themselves. Sports causes the brain to release dopamine which is good for the body since it reduces stress and makes them happier.

In conclusion, outdoor activities has much more benefits than staying inside the house playing computer games for children’s development. It teaches the life lessons when they fail. It is overall healthier for their health both mentally and physically. Additionally, they can implement the benefits they earned for when the grow up.