You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Motorways help drivers travel long distances faster, but they also cause problems. What problems do they cause? What solutions are there? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Motorways are used many drivers to relocate far distances faster, but there are some problems. I believe these issues are caused by air pollutions and noisy sounds. To deal with it, governments should not only promote civil purchasing environmental friendly cars, but also start installing huge walls.

One of the concerns is air problem. These days, certain amount of combustion of fossil fuels and carbon emissions have increased, so it causes green house effect around cities. These affects might leads life environment level of city to down. As the result, most of people tend to unhealthy. On the other hand, all drivers can use motorways around the clock, engine sound sounds noisy even in the night. Ultimately, it associates people to feel mental or body stress, and causes insomnia. Moreover, it also connect to citizen dissatisfaction and angry.

Focus on solving, the government should introduce a lot of environmental friendly vehicles. In particular, private car company and government organization need to corporate. After that, they facilitate citizens active buying through commercial advertisement. Another effective action is establishing walls to motorways. For example, the ministry of transport do it with using the state-of-the-arts technique and employing expertises. Making completely robust facilities connects to protecting civil healthy life styles and contributing top notch quality city environment.

In conclusion, I think air pollutions and noisy sounds might be a critical issues. To solve it, governments or transport organizations can promote civil purchasing environmental friendly cars, and start making big wide walls to protect civil health.