You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion You should write at least 250 words.

People use technology in all sides of our lives. Technology has become a major part of our daily routine. Among most of using of technology is shopping. This essay will discuss both views point Technology has make shopping easier or not.

Without doubts, technology has make shopping not difficult where they can buying anything what they are wants from products such as clothes, bags, perfume, devices and phones from finger touching. Cause of online shopping website has increased that ,it is buying different goods from many countries .Instead of they want to mall by car or on foot and timeless in wait queue for payment where they can do this process from their home.

Today shopping has become flexible using internet, they can buying what they are wants in any time is not in a specific time. For example, you can buying at 3:00 AM for from any shopping application. In contrast they cannot going to mall in same hour.

On the other hand, difficulties of buying online are in choosing appropriate size for shoes or clothes. Sometimes they need to return it back to the website. Another important point, quality of product is a vital issue, where pictures on application are not on what they are in real. Sometimes the products arrive to the customer in bad case such as degree of color not in nice or quality of goods are poor. Costumer buying product and they are not known what are substances of product. Then lost their money in unuseful goods .

In Conclusion, technology play a significant rule in our life. I believe that using of technology in shopping makes effortless and flexible where several options of product in marketing. The competition between business applications are beneficial for customer.