You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

After years of studying and specialization, people join in the work’s world, a difficult but necessary choice to live a good life. It is not easy to search a job that respect your ability and skills and when you tried and accept a job, some people prefer to stay in that organisation for more possible time; on the other hand there are people who like experimenting something new to change places, organisation and also retributions.

I explain my point of view on this last opinion. People who like travel, experiment and live a dynamic life, after much time spent on books and schools, would prefer to work for different organizations: every place can request a different skill and if you are not able to doing it, it is a opportunity to learn and discover. In this topic there is also the economic aspect, a relevant reason to move to another activity. Usually, youngest people in their first jobs do not earn lot of money and it would be an expedient to change (for example in another different country).

From the other side, there are a percentage of workers who stay in their organisation all their working life. A reason to prefer this choice would be explain in a contemporary context: in many countries, cause of a big quantity of people searching for job, it is difficult to search an activity based on your ability or an agency which assume you for long time; so when you find it, accept!

This topic is complex from both these views because I think that jobs and workers will be in contrast for many years in our world.