You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is considered that shopping for products online is more common because of the conveinience of the buyer .Whereas, some people might think that online shopping is bad because it increases laziness in people. I beleive that the advantages of online shopping outweighs its disadvantages. This essay will contain advantages and disadvantages of online shopping along with my opinion.

To commence with, there are lots of advantages of online shopping. The predominant one is the conveinience it provides to the buyers. To explain it, Someone can buy anything from a pin to an aeroplane from the comfort of their home while shopping online whithout getting up from their bed.

For example, If someone wants to cook shushi but they dont have the ingredients at home and they have also have meeting that they have to attend then they can just order the ingredients online. Thus, it provides the shoppers with the comfort of ordering good and services online.

Moving towards the disadvantages, the prominent drawback of shopping online is increase in laziness of the shoppers. To elaborate it, a person can become lazy by just ordering everything from the internet and not going out of their home to shop. To opine, Actually a friend of mine started ordering everything online, from his groceries to his clothes. As a result, He has become very lazy.

In conclusion, although online shopping does make people lazy but I believe that its conveinience outweighs it drawbacks.