You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

For the idea that a little population work for the same company lifetime . While others believe that its good to toil in distinct companies .In my opinion , I agree that a few people labour at the same company throughout there life .

First and foremost , Doing work in the same company throughout lifetime boasts the confidence on handling some issues , this because your used to the environment and some problems .For example, John and Mary have worked as an accountant since they were employed in there company.

Secondly , people who tend to operate in the same company for lifetime ,they have enough experience on management of the company thus they they enable i n improving the performance of the organizations. For instance , at the end of last month report Mnawari company limited supply off some equipments improved by 12% compared to the supply of last year.

In contrast , people believes that its good to work in different companies , because this helps on socialization , exchange of different ideas about somethings ,change of working environment , and also making of friends from different companies you could have worked ,this will help to gain more skills and knowledge on how to handle some problems also on how to improve interpersonal relationship. for example, Mr. Kimande has good interpersonal relationship with his juniours because of working in different companies before.

In summary , In my opinion a few population works in one company throughout there life because of better treatment by their superior but in contrally its good to toil in different companies for good productivity and also improve work relationship amongst the employee and employer .