You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Laws are set to be followed.However, there will always be some people who violate them.That is why when laws are set, there should always be a suitable punishment.That punishment is left to the judge to decide.Despite that fact, people can affect the punishment with public opinion.Therefore, some people believe that capital punishment should not be used.However, it could be argued that death penalty should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used.They see it very intense.Moreover, it is a violation to human rights.For example, a serious crime such as traitory wich has death penalty as punishment.It is controversial that this punishment suits the crime.While it is true that death penalty violates human rights, it prevents serious crimes like traitory from happening frequently because of fear.

Another point of view is that capital punishment should be allowed for the most serious crimes.This might be a result of the fact that it matches the severity of the crime.For example, murder is a serious crime whose punishment is death penalty.While death penalty violates the suspect’s rights, the suspect himself violated the victim’s right.Therefore, the suspect is served a punishment that matches his doing which is quite fair.In addition, a crime like traitory should not be served a punishment lighter than death penalty because it threatens the whole country.Therefore, allowing the suspect to live after such doing may encourage corruption and it does not cut the connection between the traitor and the opponent country which endangers the country even more by leaking more secrets.

In conclusion, death penalty should be allowed for the most serious crimes because it matches the seriousness of the crime.While it violates human rights, it is the same as the murderer’s doing which implies that it should be a murder’s punishment.Moreover, it prevents serious crimes from happening frequently.Traitory can endanger a whole country if it happens frequently.Therefore, capital punishment should make criminal shut up forever and spreads fear of the crime because of its punishment. Allowing death penalty would provide safety, stability and order to both country and society.