You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, countries are trying to improve their places to meet the expectations of the people. However, many towns and cities think it is important to have large public outdoor places, while other governments argue that it is enough to have a majority of malls and restaurants. Ultimately, this essay will discuss both sides and present my personal conclusion.

On one hand, there are a number of benefits related to having large spaces such as parks. One major effect is that individuals would have better health. To illustrate, trees play a main role in enhancing the quality of the air. Moreover, gardens will be a destination for sportspeople to do their exercises. Another key effect is that the country could increase its income. For example, it might become a travel destination for many travelers. Furthermore, its earnings money may rise from being a tourism place.

On the other hand, numerous negative impacts are evident when discussing open locations. Firstly, these places might end up with no visitors. For instance, people in Saudi Arabia do not visit outdoor places due to the hot weather during most of the year. Secondly, small animals will emerge. To clarify, since animals prefer some special conditions, they can find gardens the best home for gathering.

In conclusion, after analyzing both sides of this idea, I believe that although there are some difficulties that countries’ leaders would face while building and taking care of the squares and parks, the positive results will be much higher than we thought. Finally, I recommend starting to improve this idea.