You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays? You should write at least 250 words. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

The recent world is filled with different types of songs. Types of music such as emotional, romantic, motivational, joyful and so on. All this various kind of music has a distinct connection with the listener.

Nowadays, music has become the part of daily life for people. Types of music contain different kinds of positive and negative feelings or aura. Music has surely become a need due to today’s hectic life. When person can not express his or her feelings, he or she listens to the song and it heals the subconscious mind. Music gives temporary relief to one who feels frustrated or down. Music is mixture of lyrics, pitch, and smooth sound of all different types of musical instruments. Ultimately, it produces the emotion in our mind which can be romantic, motivational, or emotional.

Traditional music has its own importance in people heart than nowadays international song in different languages.

International songs are not bad but when it comes to traditional music, it always reminds the culture, heritage and personal feeling attached of people with music. It becomes necessary to revive the culture of ancestors and to continue it to the next generation, music plays important role, Traditional music has shades of culture that can be felt by just listening to it. On the other side, international music of recent world also has its own place in individuals. The shades of positive feelings can also be seen in those types of international music.

In conclusions, it can be said that music is need of individuals. It works like medicine in tough situation just by feeling the music. Similarly, people are emotionally attached traditional music hence despite of having good modern music, people would choose traditional over international music.