You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Some people argue that a person on his own can’t make a difference to protect and develop the environment, as only well-known cooperations, firms and governments have the potential of making a positive impact. I agree to the argurment to an extent, knowing that an individual could always have a chance to change somthing, if he/she put enough effort.

Goverenments have a huge influence on people, because of the media, news and strict laws, meaning that they can always affect the beahavior of everyone that my has a devastating effect on the environment. Siezing the large audience of tv and radio, they can always spread awareness about the environment and how to keep it peachy. When someone don’t conform with the regulations they get arrested and punished.

Regarding the Indivduals, despite of their lack of authority and financial support, they may have a few tricks between there hands to make a difference. First of all, nowadays, we got the undeniable power of social media. Whenever a guy dislike other’s intuitions and actions that tend to harm the wilderness, he should speak up and make posts to attract attention and allure others to relate on this topic. Some countries admit their weakness in controlling citizens to push them help improve the environemnt instead they encourage them by offering money prizes to whoever catch someone cutting trees. Another point is that there is no doubt that some people have income that can be compared to a countrie’s whole economy, so if they chose to utilize this money in building natural energy power stations, they would make us a better world.

In conclusion, both firms and individuals have impact on improving the environment. Therefore, it’s recommend for all of them to work together in order to save it.