You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

In this contemporary world, people often argue how satisfying from job is pivotal compare to securing from work, while others believe that being permanent on job is more crucial than having the pleasure from it. This essay will discuss about both the views, my opinion with a relevant example and a logical conclusion.

On the one hand, many individual wanted to be more satisfied when it comes to work. Indeed, they do not want to believe in hardwork and it’s impact in future. For instance, people can work around very subtle, peaceful environment but do not want to pressurize themselves for crowdy, unpleasent surroundings. This proves that their inner peace is considered more in comparison to the security of job.

On the other hand, one who have expectations might kills their mindset or they might lose job which may have a huge benefits in future. Similarly, if people choose comfort over skills then it might have negative consequences on their own career. For example, people who choose in accordance to set up the future, whether it is too complex now but one day you will succeed with your efforts. Therefore, hardwork pays off now and then, so people do not lose their hopes and have doubt on themselves.

To sum up, expecting something from work and having the stable job is both acceptable. As, being human they want to live their life according to their needs in present, whilst some people in general live for the future. However, I believe that a person should build themselves resiliently without looking at comfort for today, so that you can have a lavish lifestyle in future.