You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Capital punishment can be given based on the crime that a person is doing, while doing the person should be seen whether he is innocent or not. It is always appropriate to decide before going into action. There can be some problem may arise if we give punishment without any proof, we may kill the innocent orelse we may release the criminal. It’s also to make sure we have strong evidence for everything.

Severe crime must need punishment, If it’s not given by government then people will take the matter into theirs hands and try to solve it by creating unneccesary problems. It is always to advisible to provide proper solution for the problems.

In my opinion, I will support the people who wants to support capital punishment, because the criminal should not wander out freely after destroying one’s family and if left like that he will only create even more discrepancies to the society. Severe actions must be taken, if that is done then no one will have the guts to repeat those criminal activites again. In turn will make the countries or city a secured and better place to live.

Some also say that capital punishment it violence, but from their point of view, it is right. Because captial punishment is killing a person by torturing him or her. These people will suggest to make the criminal realise their mistakes istead of torturing them to death.

In conclusion, Both can be followed based on the crime that a person is done but it must be done only with proper proof and evidences.