You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

There is an ongoing debate regarding job satisfaction and job security. While some individuals believe job satisfaction is not enough, and permanent job is more important, others argue that job satisfaction is crucial and it is enough to stay in a job. In this essay I will examine both perspectives before reaching a conclusion.

From one perspective, having a permanent job gives people a sense of security, they do not need to be worry about what is going to happen if they screwed up a project. To explain more, most employees scared to lose their job, so in order to keep it, they do some projects that they may do not like to do. For instance, they may accept a project that are compeletly opposite of their attitude and their work ethic just because they want to keep their job. These people mostly believe that their security is more important than their interests, so they may never go out of their safe margine, and they may always carry that regret with them.

From another perspective, which I agree with them, when people are satisfied with their job they feel happy and peace it is somthing that job security can never provide. To build on my point a little more, mental peace is the most important factor in choosing a job, and people can reach it by following their interests. Acutually, the thing is mental power lead people in their lives, and it is hard to imagine a person without it. They are like a robot that work from morning to the night without any sense of happpiness.

To conclude, while they are a lot of people that strongly argue that having a permanent job is more important to employees, Personally, I think being satisfied with their job is more important. Unfotunatly, the general populace mostly believe on the first perspective. However, I think the new generation should brake the chain and follow their interests in order to be satisfied with their job.