You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that some students live and study in same countries while the other students study in another city. this essay will discuss from both view that In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study,whereas in other countries students attend university in another city.

To begin with, there are many students perfer live and study in same countries and it depends on a lot of reasons. Firstly, many students work and stady in same time and this it is hard from them to do in another city.In other words, the main reason is the family life of a student. For example, if his father or mother dies and he is the only person in the family, he will not be able to study in another city.In addition, the other reason is students perfer to live in same countries next to his friends and family, because he cannot live alone in another city due to his feelings of depression and sadness.

In term of there are many students prefer study in another city, The students will take experience life in another city alone, where they will cook, sleep, wash thier clothes and do many other things in a city far from their families.For example, I study in another city and this things I do it alone.

In conclusion, there are many reason that students prefer live and study in same contries.It is also true that some students prefer study in another city, in my opinion i see that study in another city is bad idea because you will feel tried and sadness.