You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better? You should write at least 250 words.

Education is the most powerful weapon in the world. Because we cannot estimate the value of knowledge. So, the first and main part of the education begins with the schools. Across many nations, there are various educational systems. In this essay, I’m going to discuss about the limited subjects range that some systems are using until age 15, is benefited or, wide range of subjects are the suitable method for education.

Comparatively, many countries use their own ways of educational methods in schools. But, most of them don’t clearly understand the child’s actual talents. So they prefer a limited subjects in their educational systems without any variation, until students leave the school. So the students are able to learn only the provided subjects. I think this is a negative process. Because, every child has a unique tallent, but they don’t even know that, how to active their hidden talents. So if they fail the common examinations which are provided by the school, their future becomes darker. For an instance, a long time ago, Sri Lanka educational system had the same methodology. According to that, most of the students, who failed the exams, began to find a job even without considering about the salary. A less amount of people became as doctors, engineers etc.

Nevertheless this systems should be changed. Because we must gain the hidden talents of every child and bring them a bright future. I suggest the government should amend the lesgislation with converting the constant subjects system to multiple aspect of education such as art, agriculture, technical subjects, cooking etc. The most valuable example is the Elbert Ainstine. He was rejected by his school due to his different condition without knowing his actual abilities and, now we could see the world ar night due to his great inventions.

According to my point of view, I stand with the wide range of subject system without a second thought.