You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less. You should write at least 250 words.

A health practitioner once said, ” Some people judge active smokers for smoking single pack of cigar daily, but unaware that they smoke one-hundred cigarettes per day; that is suger-added drinks such as coffee in absence exercises.” Nowdays, people are coffee addicts, one commuter can not conduct full-time job without having a cup of suger added coffee.

People at work are having more cofee added sugars, this is largely due to the pressure that they should perform extravagently at work, either for recognition or maintaining a given position at work. Notably, they take significantly high amount of sugars and they work extra-hours, and they do not acknowledge that the body needs to digest that ingested sugar like chemicals. Namely, whitecolor commuters, who are paid for extra hours working, consume adeverse sugarly drinks, and they lack time for physical activities and exercises.

From my perspectives, having healthcare advisor in an instutution, guarentee tarining and knowledge about healthy diet such as, brown suger instead of white sugar for those who can not reduce sugar, would improve the wellness of the workplace. In addition to that mass sports, and evening exercise program at a given workplace might be of use. Biologiaclly, brown sugar does not require tone amount od energy to digest as is not complex as white sugar, thus more preferable.

In conclusion, commuters struggles to earn a living that they may end up self-destruct thier body systems unaware, thus establishing policy to protect and enhance the commuters at their workplaces such as recruit healthcare advisor, and mass sports would be useful in promoting and reducing health problems related to unwareness.