You should spend about 40 minutes on this task Write about the following topic: People are consuming more and more sugar-based drinks. Why? What can be done to reduce sugary drink consumption? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today’s world, the issue of high consumption of sugary drinks has become an intense problem, having harmful edffects on people health. There are numerous factors that are contributing to have more drinks and this issue must be resolved immediately. This essay will explore both sides before reaching final point of view.

Moving forward, one of the most important cause of high intake of sweet juices is the attractive advertisement followed by famous influencers and celebrities. As a result, young generations fascinated by famous people prefer to use most sugary drinks that causes health pronlems. Another emerging cause is high availbility of such sugar fluids. Additionally, due to modern busy shedules people have not enough time for healthy diet and they find it convenient to take, which in turn leads to serious disorders like diabetese. For instance, companies like Coca cola use famous actors for advertising to grab the attraction of indiviuals.

On the contrary, there is urgent need to minimize its use. Government should raise health compaigns among piblic by organizing different workshops and conferences. in this way citizens will become concious about their diet ,which results in its low consuption. Morever, companies should charged high tax on sugar based drinks to avoid its overuse. This will result in low reach of drinks.