Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

For decades, the debate surrounding the phenomenon that the young people are going the cities to study or work has been continuous. This reason is that the city has better education, health, and transportation systems. I argue that the phenomenon through gathering young people has the advantages more than its disadvantages. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the phenomenon that young people are leaving from rural area, and my opinion.

On one hands, when the young people are gathering to cities, the competition has been increased. By increasing the high density population, the opportunities of jobs can de decreased, because the most young peoples are difficult to get the job. Additionally, from this high density population, the crime rate can be raised. In the high competition society, the most people can become bad people. Thus, this phenomenon can induce the emotional incident, and the crime can be caused.

On the other hands, we cannot overlook the advantages, when young people are coming to cities. In the cities, that places have many academies compared to rural areas. thus, the most young people can easily learn their hoping study. Moreover, if the young peoples are getting the disease, they can find the hospital overnight. The cities are developing the health system than countytown, supporting the budget from government. Additionally, the cities have better transportation system such as bus, subway. Through the subway lines, the young people can go anywhere, such as amusement park, department store, and tourist place. Furthermore, the young peoples are enjoying the cultural society. Specifically, the cities have installed the brightness system on street. Thus, it is easy to go outside at late night. The young people can safely drink a beer with friends overnight.

In conclusion, while the young people are coming to cities, this phenomenon may diffuse the social issues such as crime from high density population. However, despite of the high crime rate and high competition, the young people could get the opportunity that can get the dream job, study and enjoy the cultural society overnight. Therefore, this phenomenon that the young people are leaving from rural area could contribute to getting the opportunity for developing the experience level of young people.