Young people who commit crimes should be punished in the same way as adults. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

In present world, crime rates are being increased day by day, which includes both adults and minor. There are humans who opine that under aged should be punished in same way as aged ones. I totally disagree with this notion.

Firstly, three is no doubt that the percentage of illegal actions is rising. However, the declaration of punishments change as per the age group like under aged. Nowadays, teenagers below 25 years are involved in criminal action like illegal activities or murders because they are not aware of effects of crime. Apart from this, schools focus only on educational purposes they do not even care about a childs character all they need is good grades. In addition, crimes are even due to breakups, people are not able to control their emotions, which lead crimes such as acid attract.

Secondly, there are big groups of criminals who are behind many illegal activities performed by youngers but no proper investigations are done. During the immature period, children has been bacame part of crime because they are not proper aware of present world and not worry about their future. Young ones are send to juvenile homes and after a certain age, some are send to jails. However, this is not the proper way, instead, they should be given proper education along with motivation thoughts .

In the conclusion, proper psychological sessions should be given, which will help them to identify good or bad happenings. They should not be treated as adults because they are the future of the world.