Young people who commit crimes should be punished in the same way as adults. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Perhaps the idea of young people who commit serious crimes should be punished in the same way as adults have become a widespread one in recent decades, however many individuals holding different on it. Personally, I definitely disagree with the above expressed statement and there are many compelling reasons to support my view.

First and the most significant thing is that, I think it is this has a negative impact on the future of young criminals, this moght be because they may not know their rights well. The fact that it seems unreasonable to punish young of fenders would be particularly best illustration here because they tend to commit crimes again on purpose.

On the other end of scale, not only young criminals but also has a negative impact on the state budget. This is a result of public spending may increase. Furthermore this can also have a negative impact on other teenagers serves as an additional examples that proves the side of the argument being held by me.

The facts which is highlighted above, it can be inferred that never should minor criminals face the same punishment as adults due the scarcity of necessary life skills of young crime of fenders and potential negative impact on state budget of this approach.