⁠Some people think that uniform at school is unnecessary and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many argue that wearing uniforms should be mandatory in schools. I completely agree with this statement as it contributes to discipline and equality among students.

First of all, uniforms help students focus only on their studies. The first benefit of it is considered to be that less distraction. For instance, they start to care less about their looks in terms of brand new clothing. Another positive aspect is thought to be more discipline. This is because the learner no longer has to compare themselves with others’ garments but intelligence. They start to learn how to manage their time, as many students spend most of their time by thinking what to wear tomorrow.

Secondly, wearing uniforms create equality. In other words, rich and poor look the same, which lacks pressure. Mostly, schoolers seen by their clothing, but not academic performance, which leads to lower motivation for learning. Another benefit might be to experience less bullying for their worn-out clothes.

To conclude, I strongly believe that students should be required to wear uniforms at school, which offers self-control and balance.