11) Most school offers some type of physical education program to their students. Why is it important? Should physical education classes be required or optional?

Physical education is considered to be a crucial method to teach students during the academic year. Since it’s having the way to educate student to be more adaptive will need support from physical activities. Direct interaction between students and teacher will emphasize the act of responding into information. This will be highlighted as the main feature of physical education.

When it comes to personal treatment, not all of the students can be taught by physical education. Whereas the interpersonally have introvert, so in daily they decided to not responsive as well as the interactive students. Due to this characteristic of students, sometimes teacher find it difficult to approach the shy-personal student to communicate with. They usually refuse to interact when it comes for physical activities in class.

Nevertheless, in this millennial era the education system has transformation into variative method. For instance, some international schools have done digital classes with supported device like tablets, PC, or Artificial Intelligence. This will be a good deal to seek for student’s intention at the classes. So, they became curious to learn a new subject.

Further research to find the effectiveness of physical education still needed. In addition, to make it a clear statement that physical education is better than any other suggestion that experts have mention before. Yet, the role of education institute is more important to scope this problem because it has a lot of consideration to take responsibilities in choosing physical education method in learning. If its more likely for the extrovert students in school, then this education system is highly recommended.