3. Parents often give children everything they ask for and let them do what they like Is it good for children? What are the consequences when they grow up?

Today, parents are trying to fulfill every child’s request and give them personal freedom. In this essay, I will address about the detrimental effects of granting requests behavior on children before mentioning the repercussions in their future.

To begin with, parents may inadvertently teach their children how to be over reliant when granting every wishes. Children who are fulfilled every requests are fostering habits to pester their parents for everything. This dependence might deprive children from working to achieve their own goals, which could take a heavy toll on their academic performance, for example. Additionally, children who are overindulgence might be get trouble with financial balancing their account when growing up, resulting from unknowing the value of assets when they were fulfilling requests for granted.

In addition to overindulgence in children, giving them too much personal freedom brings an adverse effect on their growing paths. People’s personalities are shaped from the very beginning days of life, without parental supervision, children are vulnerable to negative influences from bad friends or media consumption. Moreover, children adapt to bad things quickly such as profanities, they learn such things from internet coffee. Children who are heavily impacted by bad influences have a high potential to be criminals since they are unknown what is the correct manners.

In conclusion, it is crucial in the way of raising children, overindulgence, and giving too much personal freedom are the reasons to blame for children being adversely impacted by societal influences.