9. Some people think the technology makes life complex, so we should make life simpler without using the technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that the life becomes more complicated due to technogical developing, so we should make it easier without using technology. While there are some drawbacks to development technology, I partly disagree with this opinion due to the great benefits it presents.

On the one hand, the option of adapting to development technology is attractive because of those conveniences it brings. This can be explained by the fact that the technology play an important role in almost social and in our own houses. For instance, agriculture in the past it took a long time and need many people to harvest without modern machines, but in this day and age the widespread application of automatic technological appliances can improve significantly work productivity and reduce labor intensive. Moreover, technology is also commonly applicated in life, thanks to it we have many convinient machines such as fridge, washing machine, air conditioner, and many others.

On the other hand, there are variety of reasons why I also believe that technology brings many problems perspectively. Firstly, online communication leads to the considerable increase of cybercriminals. Based on research, there are 53 milions USD that was scammed online in all over the world, this is a huge money showed the severity of problem. Secondly, people depend too much on technology being issue of concern in contemporary social. It is not rare to see the childrens hold the phone in hand in everywhere. Gradually, the traditional games are forgotten and insteaded by games online which have bad impact on eyes and mental health of them.

In conclusion, while there are several negative aspects,I still believe that it still has many own benefits if it regarding improving work productivity, more convenient in the life. It is advisable that technology is really necessary in contemporary social, but we should not depend on it too much.