9. Some people think the technology makes life complex, so we should make life simpler without using the technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Undeniably, technological advancements have had a significant impact on people in the recent years. some people argue that such advancements have also made our life more complicated so they suggest that people should stop using technology. But my views are not in consonance with this statement due to some reasons which I will discuss ahead.

Commencing with the principal reasons why use of technology cannot be stopped. Firstly, giving up on it would make our lives more difficult. For instance, in the adsence of mobile phones and internet, no one would be adle to communicate with a their far away friends or relatives, and they might have to take help of traditional methods like sending letters. The whole process would, eventually, be elongated as it could take days or even months to receive a response. Therefore, modern technology is a necessity to maintain social relations at a global level.

Besides making it easier to stay connected with each other, technology has also ameliorated the living standard of the public. To explain it more precisely, now people can enjoy various luxuries, like cars and aeroplanes, which have made it easier for them to move from one place to another. While in the past it was nearly impossible for people to travel overseas, now they can do it within hours by using planes. Hence, they are now leading a more comfortabe life due to the amenities provided by technology.

In conclusion, owing to the increased comfort and convenience, I reiterate that rather than making our lives complex, technology has made it simple by improving the public bonding and providing essential facilities, thus, it’s use cannot be stopped.