A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that in this days, people worth measured by place of the person in social pyramid instead of retro values such as trust, honour, and kindness. This essay completely agree with this argument. The effects of social media and feeling of importance in human physcology are the key factors for this statement.

The power of the social media is important parameter which change people personality completely since it was created. Although, in social media people can see each other life from shown good perfect aspect, it is imposible to see others full life. According to this perfectence in social media, some people choosen by public and became famous, meanwhile public does not know about this person trustworthy or how kindness is he or she. This process is cycle like, more people bring more social status and more high social place noticed by new group of community. It makes some people more unpopular who have good values, honour, and amazing human skills.

On the other hand, human physology is another important idea which shows why community choose social status instead of old values. Community physcology is more complex than a person. Most of the people want to be important but unfotunately it is very hard to be successfull. People choose the person who is the perfect version of themthelves and start to increase their popularity in community which makes people to feel more important.

At the end, community judge criterias change according to some technological development such as social media and the effect of human physcolgy is also change people awarness about who is really important.