Advertising encourages customers to buy in quantity not in quality. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays technology is developing.Therefore, most of people have mobile phones. With this devices they can see everything they want.In this line advertising.Many companies use different advertising strategies to pay people’s attention and this strategies used different purposes.Some companies advertise their quality products, while others advertise their poor quality products to people.In my opinion, there are many advertising promote people to buy quality staff ,while others promote to buy quantity.

There is no denying that, lots of advertisings encourage people to buy in quantity. There is no doubt that this type of advertised product is of poor quality. They want to sell their product fastly. Therefore they advertise over-value their product. Through this, many customers be decieved to this advertisings and buy a lot of product.Morever, many people to spend too much money believing this kind of ads.

On the other hand, advertisings promote people to buy quality product.It is no secret that the product is of good quality. If the product is of good quality, it will be mentioned in the advertisement. For example, “Don’t buy 100 products from us, just buy 1” or “Quality over quantity”.Through this people’s confidence will increases and will buy without fear.

In conlusion, people should not act only on advertisement. I think this is a big risk. Through this, people can be deceived or, on the contrary, their trust can be justified.Better yet, they can go and check out the product they want to buy, or see what other people have rated the product for.